SONDA 2015 - 25-27 September 2015

07:45 Fernando Luiz de Souza 0 Comments

25-27 September 2015


Rule of award event/competition „SONDA 2015" in the name of "Supporting Renewable Energy". The administrator for the award is the Radio club ‘Baza’ SP5KVW in Ostroleka. The award also honors the popular science show broadcasted by TVP between 09.1977 and 09.1989. The program was conducted by Zdzislaw Kaminski along with Andrzej Kurek, who both died in an accident during preparations to another episode.

All bands and modes OK.

The time of the event: from September 1st , 2015 to September 30 th , 2015.

Amateur activity will be from September 25 th, 2015 to September 27th, 2015.

Look for these stations with SONDA in the suffix:


Special QSL cards will be sent via bureau for all QSOs; station HF6SONDA will not accept or send QSL cards.

Scoring rules::
1. Every station will give 1 point for QSO/
2. SWL and HF6SONDA station will give 2 points.
3. QSO/SWLs may be repeated on other bands or by other modes: CW, Phone (SSB, FM), Digi (RTTY, PSK), according to valid band plan.
4. Digital modes Digi (no matter which type) will be counted only once on a band.
5. No points will be granted for repeating a communication on the same band with the same mode .

A free of expense diploma will be issued only in electronic version, available for all senders and listeners in the PDF format, after meeting the conditions.

Polish and EU stations - 18 points,
DX stations - 9 points.
|An additional 10 points will be given for collection word SONDA of station’s single letter suffixes.

SPECIAL AWARDS: This years event is provided in the name of Supporting the renewable energy", so for the winners the stations that will obtain the highest amount of points will be provided prizes as follows:
1st place – portable solar battery in fold - out suitcase 14V/13W
2nd place – solar panel 12V/30W
3rd place – solar power bank 8000mAh

In the case of two stations scoring the same amount of points, the station which gathered points in a smaller amount of time win.

Administrator stations will not take part in prize competition.

Separate applications for the award and the competition will be accepted until October 15 th 2015, but only in electronic form ‘

Send log extract in Cabrillo format with a call sign, name and a surname and send it to e-mail address

The contesters are asked to provide exact shipping address for prize to be sent. In other cases the prize will be given to the next station.

For more information please go to and .

0 comentários: