Denby Dales New Year Award

00:07 Fernando Luiz de Souza 0 Comments

28 December to 24 January l2017


The Denby Dale Amateur Radio Society members will be celebrating the New Year 2017 with a series of special event stations.

CALL      Operator  Home Call          WAB

GB0HNY Brian      G0BFJ            SE11 IO93CP
GB1HNY Darran   G0BWB          SE11 IO93CO
GB2HNY Richard  M0RBG         SE11 IO93CP
GB4HNY David      G4CLI           SE21 IO93EP
GB5HNY Barry      G4TML         SE11 IO93CP
GB6HNY Brian      M0GDJ         SE11 IO93CQ
GB8HNY David     M0RIU          SE12 IO93CQ
YP2017HNY Horia M0IMD           ----------

All of the stations participating in the event are being operated by members of Denby Dale ARS from 28th December 2016 until 24th January 2017 and while they will not be issuing any QSL cards you can claim a special commemorative certificate for working any 5 stations shown above by sending your list of contacts via email only to Darran G0BWB: . The group would kindly request a small donation of £3.00 which will go towards club funds and payment will be via PayPal/cheque with full details on GB1HNY page.

To claim the award, please email G0BWB with details of the contacts. He will send you a payPal request then email you a PDF document. British stations may prefer to send a cheque made out to "Denby Dale ARS" to Darran Chappell. 49 Midway, South Crosland HD4 7DA, England.

Please do not send Paper QSL cards, G0BWBI will QSL Via eqsl and LOTW.


0 comentários: