New Year Celebration Award - 28 December to 24 January 2014

12:34 Fernando Luiz de Souza 0 Comments

28 December to 24 January 2014


Denby Dale Amateur Radio Society members will be celebrating the New Year 2015 with a series of special event stations.

1. GB0HNY - Brian G0BFJ
2. GB1HNY - Darran G0BWB
3. GB2HNY - Richard M0RBG ( WAB SE11 - LOC IO93CP )
4. GB4HNY - Darryl - M0WIS
5. GB5HNY Gerald G3SDY
6. GB8HNY - Geoff M0OYZ

All of these stations are being operated by members of the Denby Dale ARS from 28th December until 24th January 2015 and while they are not issuing any QSL cards you can claim a special commemorative certificate for working at least 5 of these stations by sending your list of contacts via email only to Darran G0BWB: . We are making a small charge of £3.00 which will go towards club funds and payment will be via PayPal with full details on the page for GB1HNY.


0 comentários: